Big Lebowski fans: how do you feel about the In and Out Burger?

I stopped in at the IOB on Millbrae Avenue last night, picked up a burger with the works, to go. I rolled up the windows to keep the smell at its most intense. My wife does NOT like the IOB, but I gotta say, that was a good burger. The overall atmosphere is kinda like one step up from the Greyhound Station, so I fit right in. I’m gonna have to order some of their wearables, just to let people know what kind of a guy I really am. This, for example, is sure to offend someone at the next PTA meeting.

1 Comment

Filed under food/drink, Humor, The Big Lebowski

One response to “Big Lebowski fans: how do you feel about the In and Out Burger?

  1. nQ

    i love inNout
    the vegies are so fresh
    and i feel that the burger is clean
    compared to mcdonalds, white castle
    and all the fast food places.

    you’re making me crave it!
    i’ll probably go grab me a #3
    after class

Leave a Reply

