Bush’s latest idiocy: Blair for Middle East czar

Mr Bush and US Secretary of State Condoleezza Rice directly discussed the idea with Mr Blair, the official said. The president would reportedly like him to be an envoy for the quartet of the US, European Union, UN and Russia.

link 

Well, maybe it’s just me, but do we really think that the co-invader/man of empire/lap dog of George W. Bush… Tony Blair…is gonna be, shall we say, trusted in the Middle East? is it just me? I think we’ve had enough “lie about it, shock and awe, then say “hmmm….?”

Am I wrong? Am I WRONG?

I don’t think that I am…

Leave a comment

Filed under Bill Kristol: is he smarter than you?, Condoleezza Rice: tell me again, what is her job?, Dick Cheney: Hannibal Lector in disguise?, Fred Kagan:an idiot running a war, George W. Bush: is he really THAT bad?, Iran, Iraq, Middle East

Leave a Reply

